UCF Concert Band & University Band Spring Concert

Pegasus Ballroom: UCF Student Union


  • House Doors Open to the Public

  • Concert Start Time


    UCF University Band

    Scott Lubaroff, Director of Bands

    Kaitlin Oresky & Ryan Polk, Graduate Conductors

    • Declaration Overture (1976)

      Composed by Claude T. Smith

      Ryan Polk, Graduate Conductor
    • Thank You Notes (2022)

      Composed by Andrea Reinkemeyer

      Kaitlin Oresky, Graduate Conductor
    • Summit (2020)

      Composed by Kevin Day

      Scott Lubaroff, Conductor
    • The Sight That Awaits Us (2022)

      Composed by Kelijah Dunton

      Kaitlin Oresky, Graduate Conductor
    • The Klaxon (1930)

      Composed by Henry Fillmore

      Ryan Polk, Graduate Conductor

    UCF Concert Band

    Dave Schreier, Director

    • Ride! (2003)

      Composed by Samuel Hazo

    • Traffic (2006)

      Composed by Thomas Doss

    • To Soar Above the Clouds (2024)

      Composed by Cameron Cummins

    • The Great Locomotive Chase (2000)

      Composed by Robert W. Smith

    • In Joyous Flight (2019)

      Composed by Patrick Roszell